You can delete your account by going to ShopLook on your browser (shoplook.io).
Once you are there, here is how to delete your account:
- Make sure you have logged in
- Go to your dashboard (shoplook.io/dashboard)
- Click on the `Settings` icon (top right corner of the screen)
- Click on 'Delete account` and confirm
Deleting your account will remove all your data, including the designs you have made. This action cannot be reversed.
We are sad to see you go. We are a small and passionate team working hard to make ShopLook better. If you have feedback that could help other users, please let us know at firstname.lastname@example.org